Release date: 1st december 2015
Type: Longplay
Label: Goressimo Records

You can buy physical copy here:

Label and official worldwide distributor


Official US distributor

You can buy digital copy here:


1. The New Beginning
2. Berserk
3. Reflecting Lies
4. The Chosen Ones
5. Havoc
6. Through the City of Darkness
7. Inner Fears
8. Black Screens
9. Nerevar Rising
10. Fidelis
11. Break The Waves
12. Distanced
13. Into Battle
14. Death March
15. Forgotten Tale


Battle Of Unnumbered Tears

Release date: 25th march 2013
Type: Demo/EP
label: none

Re-recorded demo from 2009 with 3 bonus tracks
You can buy digital copy here:


1. My Sin
2. Inside The Mark Of Death
3. Sługa Śmierci
4. Battle Of Unnumbered Tears
5. Baldur’s Tears
6. Die Another Day
7. Winuś


Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress